Meet the Exec

Chair - Fiona Tame, Exeter City Council. Fiona.Tame@exeter.gov.uk.

 

Vice Chair - Laura Snoulton, Resource Futures. Laura.Snoulton@resourcefutures.co.uk.

 

Agenda Secretary - Shared between Richard Haycock and Rachel Reid, Cornwall Council. Cornwallrecycles@cornwall.gov.uk

 

Treasurer - Andrew Prestt, North Somerset Council. Andrew.Prestt@n-somerset.gov.uk

 

Membership Secretary - Vacant

Minutes Secretary - Marsha Llewellyn, Forest of Dean District Council. Marsha.Llewellyn@fdean.gov.uk

 

SWWRF rep on the Local Authority Recycling Advisory Committee (LARAC) - Lizzie Turner, Teignbridge Council. Elizabeth.Turner@teignbridge.gov.uk

 

Conference Organiser - Carol.Arthur. carolarthur55@gmail.com

 

IT Officer - Beth Prince, Somerset Waste Partnership. Beth.Prince@somersetwaste.gov.uk.

Website Officer - Andrew Prestt, North Somerset Council. Andrew.Prestt@n-somerset.gov.uk

 

Area reps:

 

Devon - Nicky Bowman, Devon County Council. Nicky.Bowman@Devon.gov.uk

 

Cornwall - Richard Haycock, Cornwall Council. Richard.Haycock@cornwall.gov.uk

 

Dorset - Vacant

Somerset - Beth Prince, Somerset Waste Partnership. Beth.Prince@somersetwaste.gov.uk

 

Gloucester - Marsha Llewellyn, Gloucestershire Joint Waste Team. Marsha.Llewellyn@fdean.gov.uk

Wiltshire - Vacant

 

Private Sector - Emma How, emrecycles@gmail.com

SWWRF has an Exec Committee drawn from our membership. Exec members are nominated by our members and usually hold their posts for a term of two years.

The Exec meets four times a year and organises the quarterly meetings, as well as any seminars, training, visits, our annual conference and any other SWWRF business.

The Exec members are:

Sponsored by