Meet the Exec

SWWRF has an Exec Committee drawn from our membership. Exec members are nominated by our members and usually hold their posts for a term of two years.

The Exec meets four times a year and organises the quarterly meetings, as well as any seminars, training, visits, our annual conference and any other SWWRF business.

The Exec members are:

Chairman - Vacant

 

Vice Chair - Vacant

 

Agenda Secretary - Shared between Richard Haycock, Peter Blenard and Rachel Reid. Cornwallrecycles@cornwall.gov.uk

 

Treasurer - Andrew Prestt, North Somerset Council. Andrew.Prestt@n-somerset.gov.uk

 

Membership Secretary - Kate Cole, CIWM. Kate.Cole@ciwm.co.uk

Minutes Secretary - Marsha Llewellyn, Forest of Dean District Council. Marsha.Llewellyn@fdean.gov.uk

 

SWWRF rep on the Local Authority Recycling Advisory Committee (LARAC) - Dawn Fearn, Gloucester City Council. Dawn.Fearn@gloucester.gov.uk

 

Conference Organiser - Carol Arthur, Torbay Council. carolarthur55@gmail.com

 

Website Officer - Andrew Prestt, North Somerset Council. Andrew.Prestt@n-somerset.gov.uk

 

Area reps:

 

Devon - Nicky Bowman, Devon County Council. Nicky.Bowman@Devon.gov.uk

 

Cornwall - Vacant

 

Dorset - Dan Williams, Dorset Waste Partnership. Dan.Williams@dorsetwastepartnership.gov.uk

Somerset - Beth Prince, Somerset Waste Partnership. Beth.Prince@somersetwaste.gov.uk

 

Gloucester - Marsha Llewellyn, Gloucestershire Joint Waste Team. Marsha.Llewellyn@fdean.gov.uk

Wiltshire - Vacant

 

Private Sector - Emma How, Eunomia. Emma.How@eunomia.co.uk

Recent Posts
Please reload

Sponsored by