Meet the Exec

Chair - Fiona Tame, Exeter City Council.


Vice Chair - Laura Snoulton, Resource Futures.


Agenda Secretary - Shared between Richard Haycock and Rachel Reid, Cornwall Council.


Treasurer - Andrew Prestt, North Somerset Council.


Membership Secretary - Vacant

Minutes Secretary - Marsha Llewellyn, Forest of Dean District Council.


SWWRF rep on the Local Authority Recycling Advisory Committee (LARAC) - Lizzie Turner, Teignbridge Council.


Conference Organiser - Carol.Arthur.


IT Officer - Beth Prince, Somerset Waste Partnership.

Website Officer - Andrew Prestt, North Somerset Council.


Area reps:


Devon - Nicky Bowman, Devon County Council.


Cornwall - Richard Haycock, Cornwall Council.


Dorset - Vacant

Somerset - Beth Prince, Somerset Waste Partnership.


Gloucester - Marsha Llewellyn, Gloucestershire Joint Waste Team.

Wiltshire - Vacant


Private Sector - Emma How,

SWWRF has an Exec Committee drawn from our membership. Exec members are nominated by our members and usually hold their posts for a term of two years.

The Exec meets four times a year and organises the quarterly meetings, as well as any seminars, training, visits, our annual conference and any other SWWRF business.

The Exec members are:

Sponsored by