Meet the Exec

Chair - Fiona Tame, Exeter City Council. Fiona.Tame@exeter.gov.uk

 

Vice Chair - Laura Snoulton, Resource Futures. Laura.Snoulton@resourcefutures.co.uk

 

Agenda Secretary - Rachel Reid, Cornwall Council. Rachel.Reid@cornwall.gov.uk

 

Treasurer - Andrew Prestt, North Somerset Council. Andrew.Prestt@n-somerset.gov.uk

 

Membership Secretary - Vacant

Minutes Secretary - Nicky Bowman, Devon County Council. Nicky.Bowman@devon.gov.uk

IT Officer - Beth Prince, Somerset Waste Partnership. Beth.Prince@somersetwaste.gov.uk.

Website Officer - Andrew Prestt, North Somerset Council. Andrew.Prestt@n-somerset.gov.uk

 

Area reps:

 

Devon - Nicky Bowman, Devon County Council. Nicky.Bowman@devon.gov.uk

 

Cornwall - Rachel Reid, Cornwall Council. Rachel.Reid@cornwall.gov.uk

 

Dorset - Kirsten Juniper, Dorset Council. Kirsten.Juniper@dorsetcouncil.gov.uk

Somerset - Beth Prince, Somerset Waste Partnership. Beth.Prince@somersetwaste.gov.uk

 

Gloucester - Vacant

Wiltshire - Vacant

 

Private Sector - Emma How, emrecycles@gmail.com

SWWRF has an Exec Committee drawn from our membership. Exec members are nominated by our members and usually hold their posts for a term of two years.

The Exec meets four times a year and organises the quarterly meetings, as well as any seminars, training, visits, our annual conference and any other SWWRF business.

The Exec members are:

Sponsored by